DRIVE: California's Alternative and Renewable Fuel and Vehicle Technology Program

Natural Gas Vehicle Incentives

General Program Information: This page is intended to provide additional information relating to PON-13-610. The page will continuously be updated with information on available funding, participating dealerships and other items of interest. Also see complete details for this solicitation.

Current participating dealerships/OEMs:

A-Z Bus Sales, Inc.

A-Z BUS SALES, INC. - Vehicles: 33,001 GVWR and greater.
Leo Lovato, Vice President - Sales & Marketing
llovato@a-zbus.com
951-781-1816

Freightliner Custom Chassis Corporation

Freightliner Custom Chassis Corporation - Vehicles: 16,001 to 26,000 GVWR
Michael Stark, Senior Technical Sales Manager
Michael.j.stark@daimler.com
864-206-8634

General Motors

WINNER CHEVROLET - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Dwane Galatti, Fleet Sales Officer
dwanefleet@hotmail.com
916-429-4702

CITY CHEVROLET INC - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Luke Hopkins, Commercial Sales
lhopkins@city-chevrolet.com
619-276-6171

PARADISE CHEVROLET CADILLAC - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
AJ Hewitson, Commercial Fleet Manager
aj@mychevyguy.com
619-454-2228

GEORGE CHEVROLET - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
David Wagner, Fleet Manager
david@georgechevy.com
562-925-8880

REYNOLDS BUICK INC. - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Donald M. Reynolds, President
donr@reynolds1915.com
626-966-4461

HANLEES CHEVROLET - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
David Estacio, Fleet Manager
dave@hanleesfleet.com
530-231-3300

CHEVROLET OF WATSONVILLE - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Clarke Cooper, Fleet Manager
clarkecooper@wondries.com
626-457-5590

BOB STALL CHEVROLET - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 pounds GVWR
Don Hughes, Commercial Manager
donhughes@bobstall.com
619-338-2141

MARK CHRISTOPHER AUTO CENTER - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Stephen Robarge, Fleet & Commercial Sales Manager
Srobarge@markchristopher.com
909-957-3987

SIMPSON CHEVROLET OF GARDEN GROVE - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Michael Hughes, Commercial Manager
mhughes@simpsongm.com
714-534-2700

PENSKE CHEVROLET OF CERRITOS - Vehicles: 8,501 to 16,000 GVWR
Reed Amiri, General Manager
ramiri@socalpenske.com
562-924-1676

Mobility Ventures

CREATIVE BUS SALES, INC. - Vehicles: Up to 8,500 GVWR
Sandra Contreras, Sales Coordinator
sandrac@creativebussales.com
909-465-5528

Thomas Built Buses

Thomas Built Buses - Vehicles: 33,001 GVWR and greater
Robert Katner, Western Region Sales Manager
robert.kanter@daimler.com
602-478-4584



Please send questions to:
Debbie Jones
California Energy Commission
Fuels and Transportation Division
Attn: Natural Gas Vehicle Incentives PON-13-610
1516 Ninth Street, MS-44
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: (916) 654-4631

Contact Us | FAQ | Links

Copyright © 2011 - 2015 California Energy Commission