Contacts for Energy Efficiency Programs

Energy Standards Hotline

Phone Numbers

  • Toll-Free in California: 800-772-3300

  • Outside California: 916-654-5106

Fax Numbers

  • Appliance Efficiency: 916-654-4304

  • Building Energy Efficiency: 916-654-4304



Office Contacts

Appliances and Existing Buildings Office (non-Title 24)

Consuelo Martinez
California Energy Commission
1516 Ninth Street, MS-25
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512
Email: Consuelo.Martinez@energy.ca.gov


Building Standards Implementation Office

Joan Walter
California Energy Commission
1516 Ninth Street, MS-26
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512
Email: Joan.Walter@energy.ca.gov


Buildings Standards Office

Eurlyne Geiszler
California Energy Commission
1516 Ninth Street, MS-37
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512
Phone: 916-654-4052
E-mail: Eurlyne.Geiszler@energy.ca.gov


Blueprint Newsletter

Andrea Bailey
Email: Title24@energy.ca.gov


Local Ordinances

Joe Loyer
Email: Joe.Loyer@energy.ca.gov


Appliance Efficiency Compliance

Bruce Helft
Email: Bruce.Helft@energy.ca.gov